## Town of Union Regular Board Meeting January 15, 2025 – 5 p.m. Union Town Hall

Members present: Bob Savage, Eugene Sikorski, Jayne Schwartz, Michelle Messer, Kim Johnson

Others present: Dennis Johnson, Jackie Diehl, Delores Lien, Mike Anderson, Rose Carlson, Jackie Savage, Dan Waldhauser

Bob Savage, Chairman, called the meeting to order at 5:10 p.m.

Motion to approve January 15, 2024, meeting agenda by Eugene Sikorski seconded by Kim Johnson. Motion carried 3-0.

Motion to approve December 2024 meeting minutes made by Eugene Sikorski, seconded by Kim Johnson. Motion carried 3-0.

**Motion to approve** December 2024 Treasurer's Report made by Eugene Sikorski, seconded by Kim Johnson. Motion carried 3-0.

Motion to approve paying the December 2024 bills made by Eugene Sikorski, seconded by Kim Johnson. Motion carried 3-0.

Motion to approve Steve Herrmann driveway permit made by Eugene Sikorski, seconded by Kim Johnson. Motion carried 3-0.

Motion to approve the Beaver Control Contract made by Eugene Sikorski, seconded by Kim Johnson. Motion carried 3-0.

## Additional items discussed:

- No Bob Savage at February meeting in Texas
- No Jayne Schwartz at February meeting
- We will order 4 OCC cards for the township
- Town hall is completed with all scheduled work that was proposed

Next meeting – February 19, 2025, at the Union Town Hall - 5 p.m.

Motion to adjourn by Eugene Sikorski, seconded by Kim Johnson at 5:25 p.m. Motion carried 3-0.

Respectfully submitted,

Miki Messer, Clerk